Help! My Ex sends me Game of Thrones spoilers every week as a revenge for cheating on her

343b5cb100000578-0-image-a-61_1464056184835.jpgThere are 99 simple ways to inflict pain on a cheating ex and Game Of Thrones is one of them!

348c311600000578-3605789-_how_can_i_get_her_to_stop_he_asked_reddit_for_advice_above_to_t-a-50_1464056114557.jpg
This was sent to Reddit by a young man who after cheating on her ex, was being punished by getting Game of Thrones spoilers every Monday.

The ex after blocking him in all her social media platforms, opened a fake account on facebook and sent him a friend request

348c2f9100000578-3605789-the_internet_has_spoken_reddit_comenters_were_not_kind_to_the_ma-a-54_1464056114811.jpg
“The Monday after season six premiered she unblocked me and I saw I had messaged from her,” the pained young guy narrated, “I thought maybe she forgave me and we could move on, but it was literally just every spoiler from the first episode.”

And till now, he’s got nothing to look forward to every week from GOT because of his ex.

‘How can I get her to stop?‘: He asked Reddit for advice as despite his numerous attempts to block his ex, she always finds new creative ways to get her message across.

“I know I didn’t treat her very well but I just want to watch my favourite show again” The poor guy lamented.

Reddit readersĀ called him a ‘cheating a**hole’ and sent him spoilers themselves as punishment.

Lol, this is just a brilliant revenge plot!

3 thoughts on “Help! My Ex sends me Game of Thrones spoilers every week as a revenge for cheating on her”

  1. OMG! I love this. Fucking loser deserves more than that. I need his username…I have some things I would like to say to him too.

Leave a Reply

