‘Lemonade’ made out of Beyonce’s Marital Issues or Life?

screenshot_2016-04-25-07-33-00-1.pngDid Jay Z cheat on Beyonce?

Who is ‘Becky’?

These questions might run through your mind once you listen to the Lemonade album.

Here are some ‘Lemonade’ lyrics that may prove Jay Z cheated on Beyonce! Judge for yourself.

1. “Pray You Catch Me”

“You can taste the dishonesty / It’s on your breath as you pass it off so cavalier”

2. “Hold Up”
“Can’t you see there’s no other man above you / What a wicked way to treat the girl that loves you.

Something don’t feel right because it ain’t right, especially coming up after midnight / I smell your secrets and I’m not too perfect to ever feel this worthless / How did it come down to this, going through your call list? / I don’t wanna lose my pride but I’ma f*ck me up a bitch.

What’s worse, looking jealous or crazy? Jealous or crazy? / More like walked all over lately, walked all over lately, I’d rather be crazy.

It’s such a shame, you let this good love go to waste.

3. “Don’t Hurt Yourself”

Who the f*ck do you think I am? You ain’t married to no average bitch, boy.

I am the dragon breathing fire / Beautiful man, I’m the lion / Beautiful man, I know you’re lying.

I smell that fragrance on your Louis V, boy/ Just give my fat ass a big kiss, boy / Tonight I’m fucking up all your sh*t, boy.

This is your final warning / You know I give you life / If you try this sh*t again you gon’ lose your wife

4. “Sorry”

Looking at my watch, he shoulda been home / Today I regret the night I put that ring on / He always got them f*cking excuses.

He only want me when I’m not on there / He better call Becky with the good hair.

5. “Daddy Lessons”

My daddy warned me about men like you / He said, “Baby girl, he’s playing you.”

6. “Love Drought”

I’ve always been committed, I’ve been focused / I always paid attention, been devoted, tell me what did I do wrong?Ten times out of nine, I know you’re lying / But nine times outta ten, I know you’re trying.

Are you aware you’re my lifeline, are you trying to kill me? / If I wasn’t me, would you still feel me? / Like on my worst day? Or am I not thirsty enough?

7. “Sandcastles”
Pictures snatched out the frame / Bitch, I scratched out your name and your face / What is it about you that I can’t erase, baby?We built sandcastles that washed away / I made you cry when I walked away / And although I promised that I couldn’t stay, baby / Every promise don’t work out that way

8. “All Night”
Found the truth beneath your lies / And true love never has to hide.

Damn!!! Beyonce is breathing fire in these lyrics! These better be just relationship lyrics or else, Jay Z better watch his back!

Leave a Reply

