Full Story; Chris Brown’s new documentary on Rihanna receives blasts from media

screenshot_2016-04-19-09-01-01-1.pngSeems Chris Brown has finally used up all the pity bars in his possesion. The American singer, songwriter, dancer, and actor released a trailer of his documentary; Welcome to my Life, yesterday only to be jammed by a trailer load of angry media for his efforts.

New York Magazine called his documentary “Garbage”

screenshot_2016-04-19-08-01-48-1.png

TheHuffPostEnt indirectly tells public not to feel sorry for Chris Brown. (Well, that was the impression i got from the tweet)
img_20160419_080128-1.jpg

and Paper Magazine called him a busybody! Lol.

img_20160419_080125-1.jpgDefinitely not the response he was expecting.

Speaking in the trailer for his new documentary,Welcome To My Life, he said:

“I went from being on top of the world, number one songs, being kind of like America’s sweetheart, to being public enemy number one.“I felt like a fu**ing monster. I was thinking about suicide and everything else. I wasn’t sleeping, I wasn’t eating. I just was getting high.”

Awww! *wipes tears* I’m already feeling sorry for him. The media really did a number on him.

Leave a Reply

