FUNMI IYANDA’S SKIRT AND LAWMA

images-3.jpg

Popular Talk Show host, Funmi Iyanda recently shared photos of her here soon on her instagram page to quell snide talks about her lighter skin tone.

2016-01-30-10-55-22-1430369776.jpg

‘The top is what happens to my skin in fall, winter and spring. The bottom is what it is in summer or when I’m home in my lovely hit country. There are no filters  pictures taken six weeks apart. Topbin London on November and bottom in Lagos in January. I do not like the unhealthy pasty lighter one much the golden brown beibg much yummier, fortunately, it is mostly bundled up in warm clothing until summer or when I come home. I spectacularly hate the snide insinuations and speculations I get on account of this from those who hate the skin that are in. This is my skin, it changed with the weather as nature designs. Next person to talk trash to me Will and up in lawma’s bin. #uyalaanybody #melaninonfleek #shadesofblack.

Leave a Reply

